Software development

Our services


 

Web development

HTML5/CSS/Javascript, responsive design, numerous languages and server-side frameworks (from modern Java and python frameworks to PHP). We use the latest evolutions in web technologies to provide reliable and efficient web solutions, compatible with all web browsers.

Mobile development

We have a strong expertise in developing for all majors mobile platforms (Android, IOS, WP8, Blackberry 10), as well as NFC development and more generally various emergent mobile-related technologies.

Software development

We also benefit from a large skillset in "traditional" desktop software development, including portability of the software (for Windows, Mac OS, Linux and *BSD OSes).

 

Our expertise


 

Software architecture

We have a large experience in designing complex, scalable, high-availabily software, capable of handling very large loads. We also have experience in related technologies (clustering, etc.) and in deploying and supporting such software in critical environments.

Open Source

We use Open Source solutions and software daily. Very often, the use of Open Source components can strongly help in reducing the workload for the realisation of a project. We have a strong experience in this domain, both on the technical aspects and on the legal ones (licenses, obligations…).

Security

All our projects go through not only an extensive quality control all along their development as well as before their deployment, but also through extensive security audits. Our skillset in this domain also cover pentesting, security implementation, PKI infrastructures, etc.

Développement

Nos services


 

Développement web

HTML5/CSS/Javascript, responsive design, de nombreux langages et frameworks serveurs (qu’il s’agisse de Java, de Python ou de PHP), etc. nous utilisons les dernières technologies web pour du développement solide, léger, et compatible avec tous les navigateurs.

Développement mobile

Nous possédons une forte expertise dans le développement pour toutes les plateformes mobiles majeures (Android, IOS, WP8, Blackberry 10), de même que dans le développement NFC et d’une manière générale l’utilisation de technologies émergentes et complémentaires avec le mobile.

Développement de logiciel

Notre équipe bénéficie aussi de compétences solides pour le développement de logiciels standalone plus traditionnels, et portables (Windows, Mac OS, Linux, *BSD).

 

Notre savoir faire


 

Architecture logicielle

Nous disposons d’une forte expérience en matière de conception et d’implémentation d’architectures complexes, scalables, et à haute disponibilité même pour des solutions à fort taux de charge – et avons l’expérience des technologies associées et du déploiement dans des environnements critiques.

Open Source

Nous utilisons des solutions et logiciels Open Source au quotidien. Bien souvent, le choix de certains composants Open Source peut faire gagner un temps considérable à un développement complexe. Nous avons l’expérience de ce type d’intégrations, aussi bien d’un point de vue technique que légal (licences, obligations à respecter, etc.).

Sécurité

Toutes nos solutions bénéficient non seulement d’un contrôle qualité poussé pendant leur développement et à terme de la réalisation mais également d’un audit de sécurité.